calgary's only Moo Duk Kwan Tae Kwon Do School 

Register Now Summit Martial Arts
Summit Martial arts 

weekly Class Schedule 

effective september 5, 2017 to june 30, 2018


For our regular Tae Kwon Do classes, new students may start any time through the year, there is no set "session".  A martial arts education is individual and unique to each student.  We offer choice of day flexibility to suit your family's needs - you will not be locked in to specific days of the week for our programs.  Call us today for more information on our flexible programming.  No experience necessary.


We offer a FREE trial class to prospective students.  Students may register online, by phone or in person. Please call to check for availability, some classes have limited space or a wait list.






for current students:  

DETAILED WEEKLY SCHEDULE september to december, CLICK HERE

Monday

Little Monkeys  (ages 4-5) 5:30 - 6:00 pm

Little Dragons (ages 6-7) 6:00 - 6:30 pm

Warriors (ages 8-12) 6:35 - 7:20 pm

Teen/Adult Class (ages 13 and up) 7:30 - 8:45 pm


Tuesday

Little Monkeys (ages 4-5) 5:30 - 6:00 pm

Little Dragons (ages 6-7) 6:00 - 6:30 pm

Beginner Class - White to Yellow Belts - 6:35 - 7:25 pm

Advanced Class - Green Belt and Above - 7:30 - 8:30 pm

(Beginner/Advanced classes are for ages 8 and up)


Wednesday

Little Dragons (age 6 ONLY) 5:30 - 6:00 pm

Little Dragons (age 7 ONLY) 6:00 - 6:30 pm

Beginner Class - White to Yellow Belts - 6:35 - 7:25 pm

Advanced Class - Green Belt and Above 7:30 - 8:30 pm

(Beginner/Advanced classes are for ages 8 & up)


Thursday

Little Monkeys (ages 4-5) 5:30 - 6:00 pm

Little Dragons (ages 6-7) 6:00 - 6:30 pm

Warriors (ages 8-12) 6:35 - 7:20 pm

Teen/Adult Classes (ages 13 and up) 7:30 - 8:45 pm


Friday

No Classes


Saturday

Belt Tests - Times to be determined


Sunday

Private Lessons (available upon request)

Birthday Parties (available upon request)​



click here for 2018 pricing

holiday closures for 2017 - 2018

We are closed ALL statutory holidays


Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)

​Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (Halloween)

Friday, December 22, 2017 - January 2, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Classes resume on Wednesday, January 3 , 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018 (Family Day)

Monday, April 2, 2018 (Easter Monday)

​Monday, May 21, 2018 (Victoria Day)

Monday, July 2, 2018 (Canada Day)

Monday, August 6, 2018 (Heritage Day)

Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labour Day)

Monday, October 8, 2018 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

Monday, November 12, 2018 (Remembrance Day)

Friday, December 21, 2018 to Monday, January 7, 2019

Classes resume Monday, January 7, 2019​​​​


​​​​​​​

DUE TO OUR FLEXIBLE SCHEDULE, WE DO NOT OFFER MAKE UP CLASSES FOR A MISSED CLASS.